People

Head
Knoll, Alois Christian; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 18104
+49 (0) 89 289 - 18116
k@tum.de Portrait
Professors
Althoff, Matthias; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 18134 althoff@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 053 Portrait
Burschka, Darius; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 17638
(+49 89) 289 17638
burschka@tum.de Siemens Science Center Garching 2.OG, Nr. 202 Portrait
Hirzinger, Gerd ge87haf@mytum.de Portrait
Chair Coordinator
Lenz, Alexander; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 18102
+49 (0)89 289 18102
alex.lenz@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 055 Portrait
Team Assistance
Isic, Selma +49 (89) 289 - 18116
+49 89 289 18116
selma.isic@tum.de Portrait
Project Management
Neitz, Marie-Luise; Dipl.-Übersetzerin (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 18121 marie-luise.neitz@tum.de Portrait
Research Associates
Bing, Zhenshan; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 18128
49 089 289 18128
zhenshan.bing@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 041 Portrait
Cao, Hu; Dr. rer. nat. +49(89) 289-18128 hu.cao@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Liu, Di; Ph.D. di.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Morin, Fabrice +49 (89) 289 - 25794 fabrice.morin@tum.de Portrait
Research Assistants
-, Muhammad; M.Sc. muhammad.sajid.ali@tum.de Portrait
Akl, Mahmoud Younes Mahmoud; M.Sc. mahmoud.akl@tum.de Portrait
Askaripoor, Hadi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18132 hadi.askari@tum.de Portrait
Banik, Soubarna; M.Sc. 18141 soubarna.banik@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Chen, Kejia; M.Sc. kejia.chen@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a 1.OG, Nr. 102 Portrait
Creß, Christian; M.Sc. christian.cress@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 Portrait
Dietrich, Robin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17626 robin.dietrich@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 220 Portrait
Duswald, Tobias; M.Sc. tobias.duswald@tum.de Portrait
Eichelbeck, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 michael.eichelbeck@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Ercelik, Emec; M.Eng. emec.ercelik@tum.de Portrait
Ergene, Deniz; M.Sc. deniz.ergene@tum.de Portrait
Feldotto, Benedikt; M.Sc. benedikt.feldotto@tum.de Portrait
Finkeldei, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 florian.finkeldei@tum.de Portrait
Gao, Xiang xiang.gao@tum.de Portrait
Gassert, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 philipp.gassert@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Gaßmann, Victor; M.Sc. victor.gassmann@tum.de Portrait
Gaßner, Josefine; M.Sc. j.gassner@tum.de Portrait
Gressenbuch, Karl Luis; M.Sc. luis.gressenbuch@tum.de Kein Bild
Gruber, Felix; M.Sc. felix.gruber@tum.de Portrait
Halder, Patrick; M.Sc. +49 7541 77 962206 patrick.halder@tum.de Portrait
Hettegger, Daniel; M.Sc. daniel.hettegger@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a 1.OG, Nr. 107 Portrait
Huang, Yuhong; M.Eng. yuhong.huang@tum.de Portrait
Irani Liu, Edmond; M.Sc. edmond.irani@tum.de Portrait
Jiang, He +49 (89) 289 - 18139 cary.jiang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 041 Kein Bild
Josifovski, Josip; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18083 josip.josifovski@tum.de Portrait
Karimi, Negin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17633 negin.karimi@tum.de Portrait
Kirchner, Sven; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18079 sven.kirchner@tum.de Portrait
Klischat, Moritz; M.Sc. moritz.klischat@tum.de Portrait
Kochdumper, Niklas; M.Sc. niklas.kochdumper@tum.de Portrait
Koschi, Markus; M.Sc. markus.koschi@tum.de Portrait
Krasowski, Hanna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 hanna.krasowski@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 061 Portrait
Kulmburg, Adrian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 adrian.kulmburg@tum.de Portrait
Külz, Jonathan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18114 jonathan.kuelz@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Ladner, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 tobias.ladner@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Lakshmi Narasimhan, Venkat Narayanan venkat.lakshmi@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 Portrait
Lercher, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 florian.lercher@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 Portrait
Li, Xinyi super.xinyi@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Licklederer, Stefan; M.Sc. stefan.licklederer@tum.de Kein Bild
Lin, Jianjie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18143 jianjie.lin@tum.de Portrait
Lin, Yuanfei; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18111 yuanfei.lin@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Liu, Boson Stefan; M.Sc. stefan.liu@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Mingyu; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18112 mingyu.liu@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Wenjun wenjun.liu@tum.de Portrait
Lopez Randulfe, Javier lopez.randulfe@tum.de Portrait
Lützow, Laura; M.Sc. laura.luetzow@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Maierhofer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 sebastian.maierhofer@tum.de Portrait
Mair, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18135 sebi.mair@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 Portrait
Malmir, Mohammadhossein; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18083 hossein.malmir@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a 1.OG, Nr. 102 Portrait
Markgraf, Hannah; M.Sc. hannah.markgraf@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Mascetta, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 tobias.mascetta@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Mayer, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18114 matthias.mayer@tum.de Portrait
Meyer, Eivind eivind.meyer@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Pan, Fengjunjie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18143 f.pan@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Pavlic, Marko; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 17636 marko.pavlic@tum.de Siemens Science Center Garching 2.OG, Nr. 190 Portrait
Peters, Arne; M.Sc. arne.peters@tum.de Portrait
Pringle, Frederick; M.Sc. freddy.pringle@tum.de Portrait
Reeb, Nico; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17629 nico.reeb@tum.de Portrait
Sayar, Erdi; M.Sc. erdi.sayar@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 007 Portrait
Schäfer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 lukas.schaefer@tum.de Portrait
Shafaei, Sina; Dr. rer. nat. sina.shafaei@tum.de Portrait
Strand, Leah; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18081 leah.strand@tum.de Portrait
Tang, Chencheng chencheng.tang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Tangirala, Nagacharan Teja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18071 nagacharan.tangirala@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 015 Portrait
Thumm, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18135
+49 (89) 289 - 18114
jakob.thumm@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Walter, Florian; Dr. rer. nat. florian.walter@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 218 Portrait
Wang, Xiao; M.Sc. xiao.wang@tum.de Portrait
Wang, Xiebing ga89zar@mytum.de Portrait
Wetzlinger, Mark; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 m.wetzlinger@tum.de Portrait
Würsching, Gerald; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 gerald.wuersching@tum.de Portrait
Xing, Hao; M.Sc. hao.xing@tum.de Portrait
Ye, Egon; M.Sc. egon.ye@tum.de Portrait
Zagar, Bare Luka bare.luka.zagar@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 018 Portrait
Zhou, Xingcheng; M.Sc. xingcheng.zhou@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 Portrait
Zimmer, Walter; M.Sc. walter.zimmer@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 001 Portrait
Research Staff (external)
-, Syed Sha Qutub syedqutub@tum.de Kein Bild
Banik, Soubarna; M.Sc. 18141 soubarna.banik@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Bayzidi, Yasin; M.Sc. ge64dub@mytum.de Kein Bild
Bette, Ann-Christin ac.bette@tum.de Portrait
Burgard, Wolfram; Prof. Dr. ge74yav@mytum.de Kein Bild
Cao, Hu; Dr. rer. nat. +49(89) 289-18128 hu.cao@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Chen, Guang guang.chen@tum.de Kein Bild
Cheng, Chih-Hong; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. chih-hong.cheng@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 223 Kein Bild
Creß, Christian; M.Sc. christian.cress@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 Portrait
Cui, Yuning yuning.cui@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Dong, Liangyu liangyu.dong@tum.de Kein Bild
Du, Xiaorui xiaorui.du@tum.de Portrait
Emonds, Oliver o.emonds@tum.de Kein Bild
Feldotto, Benedikt; M.Sc. benedikt.feldotto@tum.de Portrait
Feng, Qian; M.Sc. qian.feng@tum.de Portrait
Gu, Shangding shangding.gu@tum.de Portrait
Hannemann, Philip philip.hannemann@tum.de Kein Bild
Hinz, Gereon gereon.hinz@tum.de Portrait
Hirzinger, Gerd ge87haf@mytum.de Portrait
Hong, Lin lin.hong@tum.de Portrait
Hostettler, Rafael; M.Sc. rafael.hostettler@tum.de Portrait
Hu, Yingbai ge82reh@mytum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Huang, Yuhong; M.Eng. yuhong.huang@tum.de Portrait
Jianjie, Lin go73xup@mytum.de Kein Bild
Kan, Baoxun baoxun.kan@tum.de Kein Bild
Keser, Mert mert.keser@tum.de Portrait
Kharchenko, Alona; M.Sc. alona.kharchenko@tum.de Portrait
Krawez, Michael michael.krawez@tum.de Kein Bild
Lakshmi Narasimhan, Venkat Narayanan venkat.lakshmi@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 Portrait
Li, Xinyi super.xinyi@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Li, Yuchen go25kal@mytum.de Kein Bild
Lipka, Michael michael.lipka@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Wenjun wenjun.liu@tum.de Portrait
Lopez Randulfe, Javier lopez.randulfe@tum.de Portrait
Meng, Yuan y.meng@tum.de Portrait
Meng, Zhuoxiao; M.Sc. Kein Bild
Mirjalili, Reihaneh reihaneh.mirjalili@tum.de Portrait
Nasseri, Mohammad; PD Dr.-Ing. ali.nasseri@tum.de Portrait
Omland, Patrik ga52dad@mytum.de Kein Bild
Perzylo, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 89 3603522 531 alexander.perzylo@tum.de Portrait
Pollach, Matthias matthias.pollach@tum.de Kein Bild
Rothmeier, Thomas; M.Sc. thomas.rothmeier@tum.de Kein Bild
Schnapka, Thomas thomas.schnapka@tum.de Kein Bild
Song, Rui rui.song@tum.de Portrait
Tangirala, Nagacharan Teja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18071 nagacharan.tangirala@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 015 Portrait
van der Smagt, Patrick; Dr. smagt@tum.de Kein Bild
Waschulzik, Thomas; Dr. rer. nat. thomas.waschulzik@tum.de Kein Bild
Wen, Long +49 (89) 289 - 18112 long.wen@tum.de Portrait
Zagar, Bare Luka bare.luka.zagar@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 018 Portrait
Zeng, Haibin go29zom@mytum.de Kein Bild
Zhang, Chi chi.zhang@tum.de Portrait
Zhang, Liding liding.zhang@tum.de Portrait
Zhang, Yu zy.zhang@tum.de Portrait
Zhong, Chonghao chonghao25.zhong@tum.de Portrait
Zhou, Liguo liguo.zhou@tum.de Portrait
Zhou, Mingchuan +49 (89) 289 18111 mingchuan.zhou@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Zhuang, Genghang genghang.zhuang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Zimmer, Walter; M.Sc. walter.zimmer@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 001 Portrait

For former members of the chair see alumni.

If you believe your name is missing on this list, please write us an e-mail.