People

Emeritus Professors
Hagenauer, Joachim; Prof. Dr.-Ing. hagenauer@tum.de No image
Hauske, Gert; Prof. Dr.-Ing. gert.hauske@tum.de No image
Marko, Hans No image
Senior Researchers
Bitar, Rawad; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 23423 rawad.bitar@tum.de Room: N3403 No image
Deppe, Christian; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 23458 christian.deppe@tum.de Room: N3404 No image
Ferrara, Roberto; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 23471 roberto.ferrara@tum.de Room: N3407 No image
Freij-Hollanti, Ragnar; Dr. No image
Kas Hanna, Serge; Dr. +498928923492 serge.k.hanna@tum.de Room: N4403 No image
Pereg, Uziau; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 uzi.pereg@tum.de Room: N3407 No image
Polianskii, Nikita; Dr. No image
Renner, Julian; Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. julian.renner@tum.de Room: N3412 No image
Sidorenko, Vladimir; Dr. vladimir.sidorenko@tum.de No image
Weger, Violetta; Dr. +498928929052 violetta.weger@tum.de Room: N3416 No image
Yehezkeally, Yonatan; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 29056 yonatan.yehezkeally@tum.de Room: N3415 No image
Doctoral Researchers LNT
Adhikari, Kiran; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 kiran.adhikari@tum.de Room: N3405 No image
Ben Yacoub, Emna; M.Sc. +49 89 28923436 emna.ben-yacoub@tum.de Room: N3406 No image
Coskun, Mustafa; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23461 mustafa.coskun@tum.de Room: N3403 No image
Diedolo, Francesca; M.Sc. +498928923492 francesca.diedolo@tum.de Room: N4403 No image
Donev, Delcho; M.Sc. delcho.donev@tum.de No image
Galetsky, Vladlen; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 vladlen.galetsky@tum.de Room: N3405 No image
Ghosh, Soham; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23086 soham.ghosh@tum.de Room: N3406 No image
Gröscho, Olaf; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 olaf.groescho@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Ibrahim, Abdalla; M.Sc. abdalla.m.ibrahim@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Lentner Ibanez, Juan Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 diego.lentner@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Mahvari Habibabadi, Mohammad Mahdi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23453 mahdi.mahvari@tum.de Room: N3403 No image
Mehmood, Tayyab; M.Eng. No image
Momani, Mohammad +49 89 28923436 mohammad.momani@tum.de Room: N3406 No image
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 tobias.prinz@tum.de Room: N3415 No image
Rosenberger, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 johannes.rosenberger@tum.de Room: N3407 No image
Runge, Constantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 constantin.runge@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Salariseddigh, Mohammad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 mjss@tum.de Room: N3407 No image
Sener, Muhammed Yusuf +49 (89) 289 - 23452 yusuf.sener@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Wiegart, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29059 thomas.wiegart@tum.de Room: N3415 No image
Zahr, Ayman; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 ayman.zahr@tum.de Room: N3405 No image
Zaniboni, Lorenzo; Dott. Mag. +498928923423 lorenzo.zaniboni@tum.de Room: N3403 No image
Doctoral Researchers LÜT
Akin, Utku utku.akin@tum.de Room: N3410 No image
Carniello, Paolo +49 (89) 289 - 23480 paolo.carniello@tum.de Room: N3411 No image
Höfler, Ulrike; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23485 ulrike.hoefler@tum.de Room: N3412 No image
Jia, Yizhao; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23472 yizhao.jia@tum.de Room: N3410 No image
Kernetzky, Karl Tasnad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25002 tasnad@tum.de Room: N3410 No image
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23459 benedikt.leible@tum.de Room: N3411 No image
Plabst, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23477 daniel.plabst@tum.de Room: N3412 No image
Doctoral Researchers COD
Al Kim, Haider; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 29055 haider.alkim@tum.de Room: N3417 No image
Banerjee, Anisha; M.Sc. +498928923492 anisha.banerjee@tum.de Room: N4403 No image
Baumeister, Anna; M.Sc. +498928923492 anna.baumeister@tum.de Room: N4403 No image
Bitzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29053 sebastian.bitzer@tum.de Room: N3416 No image
Egger, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29052 maximilian.egger@tum.de Room: N3416 No image
Hofmeister, Christoph; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 christoph.hofmeister@tum.de Room: N3415 No image
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de No image
Lenz, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29051 andreas.lenz@mytum.de Room: N3416 No image
Liu, Hedongliang; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 lia.liu@tum.de Room: N3415A No image
Maringer, Georg; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25007 georg.maringer@tum.de Room: N3417 No image
Maßny, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23492 luis.massny@tum.de Room: N4403 No image
Papadopoulou, Paraskevi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 vivian.papadopoulou@tum.de Room: N3417 No image
Pircher, Sabine sabine.pircher@tum.de Room: N3415A No image
Sauerbier Couvée, Hugo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 hugo.sauerbier-couvee@tum.de Room: N3417 No image
Welter, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29063 lorenz.welter@tum.de Room: N3415A No image
Xhemrishi, Marvin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29058 marvin.xhemrishi@tum.de Room: N3415A No image
Guests Scientists
Hollanti, Camilla; Prof. No image
Kobayashi, Mari; Prof. Dr. mari.kobayashi@tum.de No image
Lecturers
Bartz, Hannes; Dr.-Ing. hannes.bartz@tum.de No image
Böcherer, Georg; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. georg.boecherer@tum.de No image
Fehenberger, Tobias; Dr.-Ing. +49 (0)89 890 665 655 tobias.fehenberger@tum.de No image
Liva, Gianluigi +49 8153 28-1881 gianluigi.liva@tum.de No image
Matuz, Balázs; Dr.-Ing. balazs.matuz@tum.de No image
Söder, Günter; Apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 25011 guenter.soeder@tum.de Room: N3414 No image
Viering, Ingo; Prof. Dr.-Ing. viering@tum.de No image
Non Scientific Staff
Dorn, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 23465 doris.dorn@tum.de Room: N2401 No image
Schetterer, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 23488 robert.schetterer@tum.de Room: N4402 No image
Thalau, Lydia +49 (89) 289 - 29061 lydia.thalau@tum.de Room: N2402 No image
Wizemann, Christin +49 (89) 289 - 23466 christin.wizemann@tum.de Room: N2402 No image