Doctoral Researchers

Doctoral Researchers (Chair of Communications Engineering)
Adhikari, Kiran; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 kiran.adhikari@tum.de Room: N3405 Portrait
Asgari, Hooman; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23088 hooman.asgari@tum.de Room: N3403 No image
Ben Yacoub, Emna; M.Sc. +49 89 28923436 emna.ben-yacoub@tum.de Room: N3406 Portrait
Coskun, Mustafa; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23461 mustafa.coskun@tum.de Room: N3403 Portrait
Diedolo, Francesca; M.Sc. +498928923492 francesca.diedolo@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Donev, Delcho; M.Sc. delcho.donev@tum.de Portrait
Galetsky, Vladlen; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 vladlen.galetsky@tum.de Room: N3405 No image
Ghosh, Soham; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23086 soham.ghosh@tum.de Room: N3406 No image
Gröscho, Olaf; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 olaf.groescho@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Ibrahim, Abdalla; M.Sc. abdalla.m.ibrahim@tum.de Room: N3409 Portrait
Lentner Ibanez, Juan Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 diego.lentner@tum.de Room: N3409 Portrait
Mahvari Habibabadi, Mohammad Mahdi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23453 mahdi.mahvari@tum.de Room: N3403 No image
Mehmood, Tayyab; M.Eng. Portrait
Momani, Mohammad +49 89 28923436 mohammad.momani@tum.de Room: N3406 Portrait
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 tobias.prinz@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Rosenberger, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23470 johannes.rosenberger@tum.de Room: N3407 Portrait
Runge, Constantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23494 constantin.runge@tum.de Room: N3409 Portrait
Salariseddigh, Mohammad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 mjss@tum.de Room: N3407 Portrait
Sener, Muhammed Yusuf +49 (89) 289 - 23452 yusuf.sener@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Wiegart, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29059 thomas.wiegart@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Zahr, Ayman; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 ayman.zahr@tum.de Room: N3405 Portrait
Zaniboni, Lorenzo; Dott. Mag. +498928923423 lorenzo.zaniboni@tum.de Room: N3403 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Line Transmission Technology)
Akin, Utku utku.akin@tum.de Room: N3410 No image
Carniello, Paolo +49 (89) 289 - 23480 paolo.carniello@tum.de Room: N3411 Portrait
Höfler, Ulrike; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23485 ulrike.hoefler@tum.de Room: N3412 Portrait
Jia, Yizhao; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23472 yizhao.jia@tum.de Room: N3410 Portrait
Kernetzky, Karl Tasnad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25002 tasnad@tum.de Room: N3410 Portrait
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23459 benedikt.leible@tum.de Room: N3411 Portrait
Plabst, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23477 daniel.plabst@tum.de Room: N3412 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Coding and Cryptography)
Al Kim, Haider; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 29055 haider.alkim@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Banerjee, Anisha; M.Sc. +498928923492 anisha.banerjee@tum.de Room: N4403 No image
Baumeister, Anna; M.Sc. +498928923492 anna.baumeister@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Bitzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29053 sebastian.bitzer@tum.de Room: N3416 Portrait
Egger, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29052 maximilian.egger@tum.de Room: N3416 Portrait
Hofmeister, Christoph; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29057 christoph.hofmeister@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de Portrait
Lenz, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29051 andreas.lenz@mytum.de Room: N3416 Portrait
Liu, Hedongliang; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 lia.liu@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait
Maringer, Georg; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 25007 georg.maringer@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Maßny, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23492 luis.massny@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Papadopoulou, Paraskevi; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 vivian.papadopoulou@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Pircher, Sabine sabine.pircher@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait
Sauerbier Couvée, Hugo; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29054 hugo.sauerbier-couvee@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Welter, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29063 lorenz.welter@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait
Xhemrishi, Marvin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29058 marvin.xhemrishi@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait