Doctoral Researchers

Doctoral Researchers (Chair of Communications Engineering)
Adhikari, Kiran; M.Sc. +49 89 28923467 kiran.adhikari@tum.de Room: N4402 Portrait
Asgari, Houman; M.Sc. +498928923423 houman.asgari@tum.de Room: N3403 Portrait
Ben Yacoub, Emna; M.Sc. emna.ben-yacoub@tum.de Portrait
Diedolo, Francesca; M.Sc. +498928923492 francesca.diedolo@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Donev, Delcho; M.Sc. delcho.donev@tum.de Portrait
Galetsky, Vladlen; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 vladlen.galetsky@tum.de Portrait
Ghosh, Soham; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 soham.ghosh@tum.de Portrait
Han, Yutong; M.Eng. +498928923492 yutong.han@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Ibrahim, Abdalla; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 abdalla.m.ibrahim@tum.de Room: N3409 Portrait
Jäger, Alex; M.Sc. +498928923459 alex.jaeger@tum.de Room: N3411 Portrait
Karağöz, Mustafa Özgün +49 (89) 289 - 23086 mozgun.karagoez@tum.de Room: N3406 No image
Lentner Ibanez, Juan Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 diego.lentner@tum.de Room: N4404 Portrait
Mahvari Habibabadi, Mohammad Mahdi; M.Sc. +498928923423 mahdi.mahvari@tum.de Room: N3403 Portrait
Plabst, Daniel; M.Sc. +498928923485 daniel.plabst@tum.de Room: N3412 Portrait
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +498928929059 tobias.prinz@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Rosenberger, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23257
+49 (89) 289 - 23451
johannes.rosenberger@tum.de Portrait
Runge, Constantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23464 constantin.runge@tum.de Room: N4404 Portrait
Sauter, Alexander alex.sauter@tum.de Portrait
Sener, Muhammed Yusuf yusuf.sener@tum.de Room: N3409 No image
Straßhofer, Andreas; M.Sc. +498928929059 andreas.strasshofer@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Stylianou, Evagoras; M.Sc. +49 89 28923467 evagoras.stylianou@tum.de Portrait
Wiegart, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 89 289 29059 thomas.wiegart@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Xia, Yue yue1.xia@tum.de Portrait
Zahr, Ayman; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 ayman.zahr@tum.de Room: N3405 Portrait
Zaniboni, Lorenzo; Dott. Mag. +498928923423 lorenzo.zaniboni@tum.de Room: N3403 Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Line Transmission Technology)
Akin, Utku +498928925002 utku.akin@tum.de Room: N3410 Portrait
Baran Akin, Bensu; M.Sc. +498928925002 bensu.baran@tum.de Room: N3410 Portrait
Carniello, Paolo; Dott. Mag. +498928923459 paolo.carniello@tum.de Room: N3411 Portrait
Höfler, Ulrike; M.Sc. +498928923485 ulrike.hoefler@tum.de Room: N3412 Portrait
Jia, Yizhao; M.Sc. +498928925002 yizhao.jia@tum.de Room: N3410 Portrait
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +498928923459 benedikt.leible@tum.de Portrait
Doctoral Researchers (Associate Professorship of Coding and Cryptography)
Banerjee, Anisha; M.Sc. +498928923492 anisha.banerjee@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Baumeister, Anna; M.Sc. +498928923492 anna.baumeister@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Bitzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +498928929051 sebastian.bitzer@tum.de Room: N3416 Portrait
Egger, Maximilian; M.Sc. +498928929051 maximilian.egger@tum.de Room: N3416 Portrait
Hofmeister, Christoph; M.Sc. +498928929059 christoph.hofmeister@tum.de Room: N3415 Portrait
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Hedongliang; M.Sc. +498928925062 lia.liu@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait
Maringer, Georg; M.Sc. +498928925007 georg.maringer@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Maßny, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23423 luis.massny@tum.de Room: N3403 Portrait
Papadopoulou, Paraskevi; M.Sc. +498928925007 vivian.papadopoulou@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Porwal, Anmoal; M.Sc. +498928929051 anmoal.porwal@tum.de Room: N3416 Portrait
Ritterhoff, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 stefan.ritterhoff@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait
Sauerbier Couvée, Hugo; M.Sc. +498928925007 hugo.sauerbier-couvee@tum.de Room: N3417 Portrait
Walter, Frederik; M.Sc. +498928923492 frederik.walter@tum.de Room: N4403 Portrait
Welter, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 lorenz.welter@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait
Xhemrishi, Marvin; M.Sc. +498928929062 marvin.xhemrishi@tum.de Room: N3415A Portrait