Mitarbeiter

Professoren im Ruhestand
Hagenauer, Joachim; Prof. Dr.-Ing. hagenauer@tum.de Kein Bild
Hauske, Gert; Prof. Dr.-Ing. gert.hauske@tum.de Kein Bild
Senior Researchers
Bitar, Rawad; Dr. Ph.D. +498928923423 rawad.bitar@tum.de Raum: N3403 Kein Bild
Deppe, Christian; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 23458 christian.deppe@tum.de Raum: N3404 Kein Bild
Ferrara, Roberto; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 roberto.ferrara@tum.de Raum: N3407 Kein Bild
Sidorenko, Vladimir; Dr. vladimir.sidorenko@tum.de Kein Bild
Vorobyev, Ilya +49 (89) 289 - 23451 ilya.vorobyev@tum.de Raum: N3407 Kein Bild
Weger, Violetta; Dr. Dr.sc.nat. +498928929051 violetta.weger@tum.de Raum: N3416 Kein Bild
Yehezkeally, Yonatan; Dr. +498928929059 yonatan.yehezkeally@tum.de Raum: N3415 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter LNT
Adhikari, Kiran; M.Sc. +49 89 28923467 kiran.adhikari@tum.de Raum: N4402 Kein Bild
Asgari, Hooman; M.Sc. +498928923423 hooman.asgari@tum.de Raum: N3403 Kein Bild
Ben Yacoub, Emna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23086 emna.ben-yacoub@tum.de Raum: N3406 Kein Bild
Diedolo, Francesca; M.Sc. +498928923492 francesca.diedolo@tum.de Raum: N4403 Kein Bild
Donev, Delcho; M.Sc. delcho.donev@tum.de Kein Bild
Galetsky, Vladlen; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 vladlen.galetsky@tum.de Raum: N3405 Kein Bild
Ghosh, Soham; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 soham.ghosh@tum.de Raum: N3405 Kein Bild
Gröscho, Olaf; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 olaf.groescho@tum.de Raum: N3409 Kein Bild
Han, Yutong; M.Eng. +498928923492 yutong.han@tum.de Raum: N4403 Kein Bild
Ibrahim, Abdalla; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 abdalla.m.ibrahim@tum.de Raum: N3409 Kein Bild
Jäger, Alex; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23086 alex.jaeger@tum.de Raum: N3406 Kein Bild
Lentner Ibanez, Juan Diego; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 diego.lentner@tum.de Raum: N3409 Kein Bild
Mahvari Habibabadi, Mohammad Mahdi; M.Sc. +498928923423 mahdi.mahvari@tum.de Raum: N3403 Kein Bild
Modi, Ark Kumar ark.modi@tum.de Kein Bild
Momani, Mohammad +49 (89) 289 - 23086 mohammad.momani@tum.de Raum: N3406 Kein Bild
Prinz, Tobias; M.Sc. +498928929059 tobias.prinz@tum.de Raum: N3415 Kein Bild
Rosenberger, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 johannes.rosenberger@tum.de Raum: N3407 Kein Bild
Runge, Constantin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23457 constantin.runge@tum.de Raum: N3409 Kein Bild
Salariseddigh, Mohammad; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23451 mjss@tum.de Raum: N3407 Kein Bild
Sener, Muhammed Yusuf yusuf.sener@tum.de Raum: N3409 Kein Bild
Straßhofer, Andreas; M.Sc. +498928929059 andreas.strasshofer@tum.de Raum: N3415 Kein Bild
Stylianou, Evagoras; M.Sc. +49 89 28923467 evagoras.stylianou@tum.de Raum: N4402 Kein Bild
Wiegart, Thomas; M.Sc. +498928929059 thomas.wiegart@tum.de Raum: N3415 Kein Bild
Zahr, Ayman; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23478 ayman.zahr@tum.de Raum: N3405 Kein Bild
Zaniboni, Lorenzo; Dott. Mag. +498928923423 lorenzo.zaniboni@tum.de Raum: N3403 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter LÜT
Akin, Utku +498928925002 utku.akin@tum.de Raum: N3410 Kein Bild
Baran, Bensu; M.Sc. +498928925002 bensu.baran@tum.de Raum: N3410 Kein Bild
Carniello, Paolo; Dott. Mag. +498928923459 paolo.carniello@tum.de Raum: N3411 Kein Bild
Höfler, Ulrike; M.Sc. +498928923485 ulrike.hoefler@tum.de Raum: N3412 Kein Bild
Jia, Yizhao; M.Sc. +498928925002 yizhao.jia@tum.de Raum: N3410 Kein Bild
Kernetzky, Karl Tasnad; M.Sc. tasnad@tum.de Kein Bild
Leible, Benedikt; M.Sc. +498928923459 benedikt.leible@tum.de Raum: N3411 Kein Bild
Plabst, Daniel; M.Sc. +498928923485 daniel.plabst@tum.de Raum: N3412 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter COD
Al Kim, Haider; M.Eng. +498928925007 haider.alkim@tum.de Raum: N3417 Kein Bild
Banerjee, Anisha; M.Sc. +498928923492 anisha.banerjee@tum.de Raum: N4403 Kein Bild
Baumeister, Anna; M.Sc. +498928923492 anna.baumeister@tum.de Raum: N4403 Kein Bild
Bitzer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +498928929051 sebastian.bitzer@tum.de Raum: N3416 Kein Bild
Egger, Maximilian; M.Sc. +498928929051 maximilian.egger@tum.de Raum: N3416 Kein Bild
Hofmeister, Christoph; M.Sc. +498928929059 christoph.hofmeister@tum.de Raum: N3415 Kein Bild
Jerkovits, Thomas +49 8153 28-1557 thomas.jerkovits@tum.de Kein Bild
Liu, Hedongliang; M.Sc. +498928925062 lia.liu@tum.de Raum: N3415A Kein Bild
Maringer, Georg; M.Sc. +498928925007 georg.maringer@tum.de Raum: N3417 Kein Bild
Maßny, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 23423 luis.massny@tum.de Raum: N3403 Kein Bild
Papadopoulou, Paraskevi; M.Sc. +498928925007 vivian.papadopoulou@tum.de Raum: N3417 Kein Bild
Pircher, Sabine; M.Sc. +498928929062 sabine.pircher@tum.de Raum: N3415A Kein Bild
Porwal, Anmoal; M.Sc. +498928929051 anmoal.porwal@tum.de Raum: N3416 Kein Bild
Sauerbier Couvée, Hugo; M.Sc. +498928925007 hugo.sauerbier-couvee@tum.de Raum: N3417 Kein Bild
Welter, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29062 lorenz.welter@tum.de Raum: N3415A Kein Bild
Xhemrishi, Marvin; M.Sc. +498928929062 marvin.xhemrishi@tum.de Raum: N3415A Kein Bild
Gastwissenschaftler
Lehrbeauftragte
Bartz, Hannes; Dr.-Ing. hannes.bartz@tum.de Kein Bild
Böcherer, Georg; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. georg.boecherer@tum.de Kein Bild
Fehenberger, Tobias; Dr.-Ing. +49 (0)89 890 665 655 tobias.fehenberger@tum.de Kein Bild
Liva, Gianluigi +49 8153 28-1881 gianluigi.liva@tum.de Kein Bild
Matuz, Balázs; Dr.-Ing. balazs.matuz@tum.de Kein Bild
Söder, Günter; Apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 25011 guenter.soeder@tum.de Kein Bild
Viering, Ingo; Prof. Dr.-Ing. viering@tum.de Kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dorn, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 23465 doris.dorn@tum.de Raum: N2401 Kein Bild
Schetterer, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 23488 robert.schetterer@tum.de Raum: N2410 Kein Bild
Thalau, Lydia +49 (89) 289 - 29061 lydia.thalau@tum.de Raum: N2402 Kein Bild
Wizemann, Christin +49 (89) 289 - 23466 christin.wizemann@tum.de Raum: N2402 Kein Bild