ICS People

Professor

Portrait
Prof. Dr. Gordon Cheng
gordon@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Administration

Kein Bild
M.A. Wibke Borngesser
borngesser@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25765
Kein Bild
Ilona Nar-Witte
ilona.nar-witte@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26800

Scientific Staff

Portrait
Dr. Emmanuel Carlos Dean Leon
dean@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26816
Portrait
Dr. Shunki Itadera
shunki.itadera@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26810
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. John Nassour
nassour@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26798
Portrait
M.Sc. Constantin Uhde
c.uhde@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 26799

Technical Specialists

Kein Bild
Dr. Saeko Franklin
sae.franklin@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 25772

Hiwis


Lehrbeauftragter/Lecturer

Dr. Christian Ott




Assistant Professorship of Neuroengineering