Personen

Leitung
Schlichtmann, Ulf; Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23665
ulf.schlichtmann@tum.de Raum: 3909 Kein Bild
Sekretariat
Werner, Susanne TUM - 23666
susanne.werner@tum.de Raum: 3911 Kein Bild
Emeriti
Antreich, Kurt; Prof. Dr.-Ing. gu63buj@mytum.de Raum: 3906 Kein Bild
Lehrbeauftragte
Ecker, Wolfgang; Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655
wolfgang.ecker@tum.de Kein Bild
Otterstedt, Jan; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655
jan.otterstedt@mytum.de Kein Bild
Weigel, Walter; Hon.-Prof. Hon.-Prof. Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655
walter.weigel@tum.de Kein Bild
Wurth, Bernd; Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655
bernd.wurth@mytum.de Kein Bild
Ständige Mitarbeiter
Gräb, Helmut; Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 23679
helmut.graeb@tum.de Raum: 3914 Kein Bild
Müller-Gritschneder, Daniel; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23643
daniel.mueller@tum.de Raum: 3912 Kein Bild
Ranke, Hans; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) TUM - 23660
ranke@tum.de Raum: 2913 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Chi, Guanyu TUM - 23682
guanyu.chi@tum.de Kein Bild
Eldebiky, Amro; M.Sc. TUM - 23656
amro.eldebiky@tum.de Kein Bild
Emrich, Karsten; M.Sc. TUM - 23642
karsten.emrich@tum.de Raum: 4913 Kein Bild
Fengler, Philipp; M.Sc. TUM - 23652
philipp.fengler@tum.de Raum: 2914 Kein Bild
Foik, Conrad; MTech TUM - 23645
conrad.foik@tum.de Raum: 2905 Kein Bild
Geier, Johannes; M.Sc. TUM - 23659
johannes.geier@tum.de Raum: 3906 Kein Bild
Ibrahimpasic, Tarik; M.Sc. tarik.ibrahimpasic@tum.de Kein Bild
Leibl, Markus; M.Sc. TUM - 23671
markus.leibl@tum.de Raum: 4909 Kein Bild
Li, Bing; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 23646
b.li@tum.de Raum: 2920 Kein Bild
Li, Mengchu; M.Sc. TUM - 23683
mengchu.li@tum.de Raum: 2909 Kein Bild
Lian, Meng; M.Sc. m.lian@tum.de Raum: 3906 Kein Bild
Liu, Bo bo.liu@tum.de Kein Bild
Mettler, Marcel; M.Sc. TUM - 23627
marcel.mettler@tum.de Raum: 2912 Kein Bild
Moradi, Yasamin; M.Sc. TUM - 23652
yasamin.moradi@tum.de Raum: 1914 Kein Bild
Petri, Richard; M.Sc. TUM - 23650
richard.petri@tum.de Kein Bild
Sharif, Uzair; M.Sc. TUM - 23658
uzair.sharif@tum.de Raum: 2915 Kein Bild
Speckbacher, Lucas; Dipl.-Ing. lucas.speckbacher@tum.de Kein Bild
Stahl, Rafael; M.Sc. TUM - 23689
r.stahl@tum.de Raum: 2922 Kein Bild
Truppel, Alexandre TUM - 23687
alex.truppel@tum.de Raum: 2905 Kein Bild
Tseng, Tsun-Ming; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23683
tsun-ming.tseng@tum.de Raum: 2909 Kein Bild
van Kempen, Philipp; M.Sc. TUM - 23642
philipp.van-kempen@tum.de Raum: 4913 Kein Bild
Zhang, Li; Dr.-Ing. M.Eng. TUM - 23644
grace-li.zhang@tum.de Raum: 2918 Kein Bild
Zhang, Yushen; M.Sc. yushen.zhang@tum.de Raum: 3905a Kein Bild
Zhao, Zhuorui zhuorui.zhao@tum.de Kein Bild
Zheng, Zhidan; M.Sc. zhidan.zheng@tum.de Kein Bild
Weitere Doktoranden
Kilian, Tobias tobias.kilian@tum.de Kein Bild
Körber, Nikolai nikolai.koerber@tum.de Kein Bild
Last, Felix ge82tiq@mytum.de Kein Bild
Mutzel, Nina nina.mutzel@tum.de Kein Bild
Qiu, Ruidi ruidi.qiu@tum.de Kein Bild
Rüb, Marcus marcus.rueb@tum.de Kein Bild
Saeed, Ahsan ahsan.saeed@tum.de Kein Bild
Sun, Wenhao; M.Eng. M.Sc. wenhao.sun@tum.de Kein Bild
Tresp, Benjamin ge86dur@mytum.de Kein Bild
Xu, Kangwei kangwei.xu@tum.de Kein Bild
Basis für Durchwahlnummern: TUM: +49 (89) 289

Gastwissenschaftler

Prof. Yiran Chen, Duke University, USA
Dr. Fei Cheng
Dr. Xing Huang
Prof. Ing-Chao Lin, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Dr. Sani Nassif, Radyalis, USA
Prof. Hailong Yao, Tsinghua University, China