Members

Professor
Althoff, Matthias; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 18134 althoff@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 053 Portrait
Secretary
Hempel, Katja +49 (89) 289 - 17309 katja.hempel@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 11 1.OG, Nr. 044 Portrait
Research Associates
Eichelbeck, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 michael.eichelbeck@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Finkeldei, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 florian.finkeldei@tum.de Portrait
Gassert, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 philipp.gassert@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Hausdörfer, Oliver; M.Sc. oliver.hausdoerfer@tum.de (N4) Elektro Physik EG, Nr. 408 Portrait
Koller, Lukas; M.Sc. lukas.koller@tum.de Portrait
Krasowski, Hanna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 hanna.krasowski@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 061 Portrait
Kulmburg, Adrian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 adrian.kulmburg@tum.de Portrait
Külz, Jonathan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18114 jonathan.kuelz@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Ladner, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 tobias.ladner@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Lercher, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 florian.lercher@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 Portrait
Licklederer, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18141 stefan.licklederer@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 No image
Lin, Yuanfei; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18111 yuanfei.lin@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Liu, Di; Ph.D. di.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Lützow, Laura; M.Sc. laura.luetzow@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Mafipour, Mohammad Saeed m.saeed.mafipour@tum.de Portrait
Maierhofer, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 sebastian.maierhofer@tum.de Portrait
Mair, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18135 sebi.mair@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 034 Portrait
Markgraf, Hannah; M.Sc. hannah.markgraf@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Mascetta, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 tobias.mascetta@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Mayer, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18114 matthias.mayer@tum.de Portrait
Meyer, Eivind eivind.meyer@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Schäfer, Lukas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 lukas.schaefer@tum.de Portrait
Stolz, Roland; M.Sc. roland.stolz@tum.de Portrait
Tang, Chencheng chencheng.tang@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Thumm, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18135
+49 (89) 289 - 18114
jakob.thumm@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 036 Portrait
Wang, Youran; M.Sc. youran.wang@tum.de Portrait
Wetzlinger, Mark; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 m.wetzlinger@tum.de Portrait
Würsching, Gerald; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 gerald.wuersching@tum.de Portrait
Zhang, Yongkuan; M.Sc. yongkuan.zhang@tum.de No image

External Researchers

Halder, Patrick; M.Sc.              

+49 7541 77 962206

patrick.halder@tum.de                                                                          

Alumni

Inverse-chronological list: