Mitarbeiter

Professor E-Mail Telefon
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Steinhorst sebastian.steinhorst@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23568
Sekretariat    
Waltraud Nagel waltraud.nagel@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23537
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Hamad mohammad.hamad (at) tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23557
Rubi Debnath rubi.debnath (at) tum.de  
Julian Demicoli julian.demicoli@tum.de  
Andreas Finkenzeller andreas.finkenzeller@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23570
Jan Lauinger jan.lauinger@tum.de +49-(0)89-289-23570
Fady Salama fady.salama@tum.de  
Jens Ernstberger jens.ernstberger (at) tum.de  
Mustafa Selman Akinci selman.akinci@tum.de