Team members

Professor      
Prof. Dr. Dongheui Lee +49 (89) 289 - 25780 dhlee@tum.de 5009
Prof. Gordon Cheng +49 (89) 289 - 26800 gordon@tum.de 2014

Secretary

Telephone

E-Mail

Room
Ilona Nar-Witte +49 89 289 26800 ilona.nar-witte@tum.de 2023
PhD researchers
Telephone
E-Mail
Room
M.Sc. Thomas Eiband +49 8153 28-3341 thomas.eiband@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Youssef Michel +49 89 289 26884 youssef.abdelwadoud@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Katrin Schulleri +49 89 289 26900 katrin.schulleri@tum.de 5006
M.Eng. Matteo Pantano   matteo.pantano@siemens.com external
M.Sc. Christoph Willibald   christoph.willibald@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Esteve Valls Mascaró   esteve.valls@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Camille Vindolet   camille.vindolet@tum.de 5007
Alumni
Position at TUM
Current position
Prof. Dr. Dongheui Lee Univ. Prof., Head of Human-centered Assistive Robotics Univ. Prof., Head of Autnonomous Systems,
TU Wien
Dr. Hyemin Ahn PostDoc Assistant Professor, UNIST
Dr. Shile Li PhD Candidate Research Engineer, Huawei Germany
M.Sc. David Paulius PhD Candidate PostDoc, Brown University, Rhode Island
Dr. Alejandro Agostini PostDoc PostDoc, Univ. of Innsbruck
M.Sc. Dan Huang PhD Candidate SCUT
M.Sc. Ertugrul Karademir PhD Candidate  
Dr.-Ing. Matteo Saveriano PhD, PostDoc Assistant Professor, Univ. of  Trento 
Dr. Pietro Falco PostDoc Senior Scientist, ABB Corporate Research
Dr. Seongyong Koo PhD, PostDoc PickIt
Dr. Sohee Lee PostDoc Samsung
M. Sc. Sang-ik An PhD Candidate  
Dr.-Ing. Affan Pervez PhD Data Scientist, INTECH Process Automation
Dr.-Ing. Vasiliki Koropouli PhD Candidate  
M. Sc. Kai Hu PhD Candidate Pilz