Kein Artikel vorhanden.


Authors: David Hildenbrand, Martin Schulz and Nadav Amit

Mohak Chadha and Thandayuthapani Subramanian win the most polished category award at the Carbon-Hack 2022…

Authors: Mohak Chadha, Nils Krueger, Jophin John, Anshul Jindal, Michael Gerndt, and Shajulin Benedict

Authors: Mohamed Elzohairy, Mohak Chadha, Anshul Jindal, Andreas Grafberger, Jianfeng Gu, Michael Gerndt and Osama Abboud (Huawei Munich Research…

Forschende auf der International Conference on Architecture of Computing Systems ARCS 2022 planen die Computer der Zukunft.